Skip to main content


Board of Directors

Bill Lester - Chairman (Crucible Industries LLC)
Larry Meade - Vice-Chair (Member-at-Large)
Brian Fite - Secretary (Member-at-Large)
Russ Gentile - Treasurer (Member-at-Large)

Ligory Fernandes - Director (Member-at-Large)
Christine Reilly - Director (Loretto)
Joseph Wormworth - Director (Member-at-Large)

Supervisory Committee

Dr. Janice Pliszczak - Chairperson (Member-at-Large)
Katherine Flynn - Committee Member (Member-at-Large)
Christine Reilly - Committee Member (Loretto)

Members of ACMG Federal Credit Union may send inquiries to:

ACMG Federal Credit Union Supervisory Committee:
Supervisory Committee
P.O. Box 222
Solvay, NY 13209-0222

Leave a Message