Skip to main content

Holiday Schedule

The credit union will be closed these days in 2022:

  • Saturday, January 1 - New Year's Day 
  • Saturday, January 15 and Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Jr.
  • Saturday, February 19 and Monday, February 21 - Presidents' Day
  • Saturday, May 28 and Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
  • Saturday, June 18 and Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth
  • Saturday, July 2 and Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 3 and Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
  • Saturday, October 8 and Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11 and Saturday, November 12 - Veteran's Day 
  • Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Saturday, December 24 and Monday, December 26 - Christmas
  • Saturday, December 31 and Monday, January 2 - New Years