Skip to main content

Holiday Schedule

The credit union will be closed these days:

 2020:
  • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, December 24 - Branches Close at 2 PM - Christmas Eve Day
  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31 - Branches Close at 2 PM - New Year's Eve

2021:
  • Friday, January 1 and Saturday, January 2 - New Year's Day 
  • Saturday, January 16 and Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Jr.
  • Saturday, February 13 and Monday, February 15 - Presidents' Day
  • Saturday, May 29 and Monday, May 31- Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 3 and Monday, July 5 - Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 4 and Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
  • Saturday, October 9 and Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11 - Veteran's Day 
  • Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 24 - Branches Close at 2 PM - Christmas Eve
  • Saturday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31 - Branches Close at 2 PM -New Year's Eve