2017 Holiday Schedule

The credit union will be closed these days:

  • Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Saturday, December 23 - Christmas Weekend
  • Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day

2018 Holiday Schedule

The credit union will be closed these days:

  • Saturday, December 30 - New Year's Eve (2017)
  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day 
  • Saturday, January 13 - Martin Luther King Jr. Weekend
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Saturday, February 17 - Presidents' Day Weekend
  • Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day
  • Saturday, May 26 - Memorial Day Weekend
  • Monday, May 28- Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 1 - Labor Day Weekend
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
  • Saturday, October 6 - Columbus Day Weekend
  • Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day
  • Saturday, November 10 - Veteran's Day
  • Monday, November 12 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 24 - Branches Close at 2 PM - Christmas Eve Day
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day